Contact

Sam Fox School Alumni & Development Staff

Aly Abrams
Senior Associate Director of Development
314.935.7223
aly.abrams@wustl.edu

Michael Adrio
Senior Director of Development
314.935.5887
michael_adrio@wustl.edu

Harriet Clark
Administrative Assistant
314.935.5860
harriet.clark@wustl.edu

Lindy Eberhardt
Director of Development, Annual Fund
314.935.3683
lindy_eberhardt@wustl.edu

Brigid Flynn
Senior Associate Director of Development
314.935.2954
brigid.flynn@wustl.edu

Lynn Giardina
Executive Director of Development
314.935.7217
giardina@wustl.edu

Angela Gunn
Development Coordinator
314.935.7382
angela.gunn@wustl.edu