2015 Awards for Distinction Dinner

April 9, 2015
6:30p Cocktails, 7p Dinner, 8:15p Program
Palladium Saint Louis, 1400 Park Place

The Sam Fox School will honor the recipients of the 2015 Awards for Distinction at this annual dinner. The awards recognize Sam Fox School alumni and other individuals for professional achievement in the fields of art, architecture, and design and/or for service to their profession, the community, or the Sam Fox School and Washington University.

The 2015 Awards for Distinction recipients are:

Angelyn A. Chandler, BA89
Mark Fox, BFA85
Thomas M. Hotaling, AIA, MArch77
Sandy Speicher, BFA96
Eric John Cesal, MArch/MBA08, MCM09 (Recent Alumni Award)
Elizabeth Giardina, BFA02 (Recent Alumni Award)
Leslie J. Laskey (Dean's Medal)
Read the full news story about the 2015 Awards for Distinction recipients>>

Tickets for the event cost $60 per person ($50 for young alumni who graduated from 2004-2014), and reservations are requested by April 1. For additional information, contact Angela Gunn at or 314.935.7382.

Download pdf version of map and directions for the Palladium Saint Louis