Cynthia Weese, Empire Residence.

2011 Awards for Distinction Dinner

April 28, 2011
6:30p Cocktails, 7p Dinner, 8:15p Program
Coronado Ballroom, 3701 Lindell Blvd.

The Sam Fox School will honor the recipients of the 2011 Awards for Distinction at this annual dinner. Tickets for the event cost $60 per person ($50 for young alumni who graduated from 2000-2010), and reservations are requested by April 20.
Download the reply card

The Awards for Distinction recognize Sam Fox School alumni and other individuals for professional achievement in the fields of art, architecture, and design and/or for service to their profession, the community, or the Sam Fox School and Washington University. This year's recipients are:

Marshall Brown, BA95
Richard Brown, MFA75
Rodney Henmi, FAIA, NOMA, MAUD83
Meg Fish Saligman, BFA87
Susan T. Morgan, AIA, LEED AP, BS01 (Young Alumni Award)
Ebony G. Patterson, MFA06 (Young Alumni Award)
Raymond Nadaskay, AIA, BArch62 (Distinguished Service Award)
Cynthia Weese, FAIA, BS62/BArch65 (Dean's Medal)