Participating Schools

The following schools have established agreements to enable their students to take advantage of the Cooperative (3+4) Program:

Adrian College, Adrian, Michigan
Agnes Scott College, Decatur, Georgia
Augustana College, Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Baylor University, Waco, Texas
Central University of Iowa, Pella, Iowa
Coe College, Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Colgate University, Hamilton, New York
Cornell College, Mt. Vernon, Iowa
Earlham College, Richmond, Indiana
The American College of Greece, Aghia Paraskevi Attikis, Greece
Grinnell College, Grinnell, Iowa
Hobart and Wm. Smith Colleges, Geneva, New York
Knox College, Galesburg, Illinois
Macalester College, St. Paul, Minnesota
Monmouth College, Monmouth, Illinois
University of Missouri-Columbia and St. Louis, Missouri
Nebraska Wesleyan University, Lincoln, Nebraska
Principia College, Elsah, Illinois
Webster University, St. Louis, Missouri
The College of Wooster, Wooster, Ohio

The Graduate School of Architecture & Urban Design honors these agreements and expects to continue working with the schools listed above. Students from schools not listed above may also participate in a Cooperative Program, provided the student is adequately prepared by the end of the junior year (see Preparation) and permission is given by the undergraduate institution for the student to complete their baccalaureate degree including academic credit from their year of study at Washington University.