2018 Awards for Distinction Dinner

April 5, 2018
6p Cocktails, 7p Dinner, 8:15p Program
The Coronado, 3701 Lindell Boulevard

The Sam Fox School will honor the recipients of the 2018 Awards for Distinction at this annual dinner. The awards recognize Sam Fox School alumni and other individuals for professional achievement in the fields of art, architecture, and design and/or for service to their profession, the community, or the Sam Fox School and Washington University.

The 2018 recipients are:

Jared Della Valle, MArch96/MSCM96
Myra Greene, BFA97
Michelle Komie, BFA97/BA97
Mike Konzen, MArch86
Egg Collective: Stephanie Beamer, BA06; Crystal Ellis, BA06; and Hillary Petrie, BA06 (Recent Alumni Award)
Lavar Fredlin Munroe, MFA13 (Recent Alumni Award)
Ambassador Sam Fox, BSBA51, and Marilyn Fox (Dean's Medal)

Tickets are $70 per person; tickets for recent alumni (graduates from 2007-2017) are $55 per person. Register online at Reservations are requested by March 28.

For additional information, contact Sue Schienberg at or 314.935.7382.

For a map and directions to The Coronado, click here>>