2019 Awards for Distinction Dinner

April 4, 2019
The Coronado, 3701 Lindell Boulevard

The Sam Fox School will honor the recipients of the 2019 Awards for Distinction at this annual dinner. The awards recognize Sam Fox School alumni and other individuals for professional achievement in the fields of art, architecture, and design and/or for service to their profession, the community, or the Sam Fox School and Washington University.

The 2019 recipients are:

Rajeev Kathpalia, MArch84/MUD84
Peter Tao, BA79
Lauren Rebecca Weinstein, BFA97
Paula Jane Wilson, BFA98
Daniel DuGoff, BA10 (Recent Alumni Award)
Vita Eruhimovitz, MFA15 (Recent Alumni Award)
Ronald Leax (Dean's Medal)

Ticket information will be available online in the coming weeks; please check back for details.